Members of the Haywood County Arts Council

Your membership gift to the Arts Council enrich families and enliven communities.

There are many ways to help ensure that Haywood County residents enjoy our region’s diverse arts and cultural offerings for many years to come. Your membership at any level will make a big difference in our community impact. We are a 501(c)(3) organization, so your membership is tax deductible.


Click the form name (below) to open (or download) a membership form for the Haywood County Arts Council.

If you want to complete it by hand, just print it. However, if you want to complete the form using the computer, click here to complete it using Google Docs.

Download Membership Form: .pdf or .doc

The Haywood County Arts Council extends a special thank you to the following individuals and companies for their support during 2014.

2015 Membership Listing

ART PATRON ($5000+)

 Harmon, John & Susie

ART ANGEL ($1000-$4999)

Casse, Marshall & Gerri
Coulter, Patricia & Dale
Irwin, Tom & Libby
Isserman, Ron & Kay
Kimzey, Norma & Bob
Lappas, Ted & Yvonne
Lesesne, Ned & Jane
Lodico, Michael & Mary Alice
Wall, Steve & Betsy

ART PACESETTER ($500-$999)

Abbott, Tomi
Bottoms, John & Myra
Case, James
Dixon, George S.
Elmore, George
Everett, William & Sylvia
Fangmeyer, Daniel & Belle
Gerber, Richard & Rhonda
Gottlieb, Howard & Kaison
Green, Bruce & Sandra
Hewitt, Stephen & Constance
Kaye, Robert & Donna
Lampl, Steve & Sandy
McGowan, Donald & Geraldine
McGowan, Raymond & Sonia
McNeil, Stephen & Mary
Moore, Tom & Sally
Murphy, Kevin & Martha Anderson
Owen, Sandra Cooper
Queen, Joe Sam & Kate
Rader, Martin & Donna
Schlapkohl, Roger & Joyce
Smith, Ronald & Sharon
Taylor, Bob & Norretta
Teuscher, Roger F.
Villari, David & Jeanne

ART LOVER ($250-$499)

Bell, Sam & Kathy
Blair, Clarence & Sheila
Confoy, Karen & Bill
Dangio, Vernell
Feichter, Carol
Howell, Jean W.
McCarthy, Roxanne
Queen, Frank G.
Smith, Charles & Janice
Sohovich, Marty & Sun
Tollison, AC & Sarah
Warren, James & Marjorie

ART ENTHUSIAST ($100-$249)

Boatwright, Wilma Scott
Carstarphen, Virginia
Greeley, Wells & Kathryn
Hall, John & Sharon
Hall, Karen
Hendrix, Eric
Henson, Rebecca
Mackert, Ronald & Salley
Mankowski, Al & Carol
Roberts, Margaret and Hughes
Rutenis, John
Stecher, Kelley Elizabeth
Sterling, Lorna & Peter
Thomas, Barbara
Williams, Owen & Silvia


Alley, Charles & Kathryn
Allsbrook, William C.
Bagby, Frances
Bradley, Scott
Brt, Caryl
Budde, Neil & Anne
Campbell, Elena
Cifani, Thomas J. & Sarah B.
Crain, Sam
Davis, Patricia P.
DeLine, Robert & Patsy
Dinwiddie, Caroline C.
DuVerger, Roy & Gertrude
Hammel, Lora & Steven
Hart, James
Jicha, John
Johnson, Daniel & Deborah
Kaufman, Rolf
Kinsland, Carroll & Maxine
Kreider, Lolly
Lesesne, Elizabeth
Lesesne, Sarah B.
Lilley, Andrew Loy & Janet
Linger, Craig & Laura
Livengood, Susan & Gregg
Miles, Bob & Joyce
Mislowsky, Ronald
Osondu, Margaret
Phelan, James & Robin
Prevost, Ralph & Marty
Rhinehart, Carter & Judith
Scheppler, Marsha D.
Seay, Denise
Shafer, John & Elizabeth
Stoner, Kaaren & David Erickson
Thompson, Lee & Nancy
Williams, Robert & Barbara

This list reflects membership through December 31, 2015. If your name is missing or incorrectly listed, please accept our sincere apology and contact us (see below).